Because I Know on the debut album Time to Change by Seven Years

“Because I Know” is leading in votes for favorite song on the album “Time to Change” by Seven Years.  We will of course give fans more time to vote for their favorite songs.  We are currently in pre-production for our first music video which will probably be the acoustic version of “Time to Change” with “Because I know” following shortly behind.  Seven Years is excited to hear what fans are saying about the new songs.  If you are so inclined, please let us know what you think and leave a comment below regarding “Because I Know”.

believe

Matthew 21:21 “Jesus answered and said to them, Truly I say to you, If you have faith, and doubt not, you shall not only do this which is done to the fig tree, but also if you shall say to this mountain, Be you removed, and be you cast into the sea; it shall be done.”

BECAUSE I KNOW

 I never knew life could be so hard.

But there’s not a prayer that God will discard.

Because I know,

God loves me so.

I don’t lie awake toss and turn at night.

God will never let me out of his sight.

Because I know,

God loves me so.

My response is praise.

To God most high.

My Savior Jesus Christ.

I raise my hands.

Close my eyes,

And walk into the light.

This Joy I have because I know.

It ‘s a gift to behold.

The stars declare His glory

His Word tells the story.

My heart will never worry.

Because I know.

He lived as a man in my shoes.

He died as a savior for you too.

Because I know,

He loves us so.

Our eternal home is far from here.

In a perfect place with no more fear.

Through His Son,

a miracle was done.

My response is praise.

To God most high.

My Savior Jesus Christ.

I raise my hands.

Close my eyes,

And walk into the light.

This Joy I have because I know.

It ‘s a gift to behold.

The stars declare His glory.

His Word tells the story.

My heart will never worry.

Because I know.

This Joy I have because I know,

It’s a gift to behold.

The stars declare His glory

His Word tells the story.

My heart will never worry.

This Joy I have because I know.

This Joy I have because I know.

Because I know.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

